Обслуживание ВС

Одни из ключевых направлений развития авиакомпании iFly — безопасность и надежность собственного авиапарка.
 
Обслуживание наших воздушных судов проводится всемирно признанными партнерами.


lufthansa_technik

Lufthansa Technik

Основание Lufthansa Technik берет истоки в далеком 1951 году. Начиная с обслуживания обычного рейса, располагая несколькими ангарами, компания добилась всемирного признания в отрасле обслуживания воздушных судов.

«Мы должны быть везде, где наши клиенты» — девиз Lufthansa Technik, следуя которому компания расширилась до сегодняшнего уровня, присутствуя на региональных рынках стран мира.

sibir_technik

ООО «Сибирь Техник»

Предприятие было создано 1 января 2005 года на основе авиационно-технической базы аэропорта «Толмачево» (г.Новосибирск), сохранив лучшие традиции полувековой деятельности по техническому обслуживанию воздушных судов (по ВС ЗП с 2002 года).

В марте 2010 года в Москве в рамках пятой Международной конференции, посвященной развитию рынка авиационно-технических услуг в России и СНГ, «Сибирь Техник» награжден, как лучший провайдер услуг по техобслуживанию и ремонту воздушных судов.


Внимание!

Доступна новая услуга «Бизнес-зал».

Подробнее

AC Maintenance

One of the key lines of iFly Airline development is safety and reliability of its own fleet.
 
Our aircrafts are maintained by the worldwide known partners.


ice_technical

Icelandair Technical Services

Icelandair Technical Services (ITS) provides full technical support for customers around the world. Place of its location is Airport Keflavik. The ITS has maintenance stations in Europe, Asia and South America.

ITS is known for its highly professional services and has an experience of over 75 years.

lufthansa_technik

Lufthansa Technik

Lufthansa Technik started back in 1951. Having begun with maintenance of an ordinary flight and having had a couple of hangars the company sought worldwide recognition in the field of aircraft maintenance.

«We must be everywhere, where our customers are» is a motto of Lufthansa Technik, guiding by which the company has expanded up to the present days size being on the regional markets of various countries.

sibir_technik

Sibir Technics, LLC

This AMO was established 1 January, 2005, as a successor of Tolmachevo airport maintenance base (Novosibirsk), keeping the best traditions of half-century Aircraft maintenance experience (Western Aircraft maintenance since the year 2002).

In March 2010 in Moscow during the Fifth International Conference devoted to the development of air-technical market in Russia and CIS, «Sibir Technics» was awarded as the best aircraft maintenance and repair provider.


Fly Airlines

Recieve notification about changing flight prices/tickets iFly!